Cluster team

Nikolai Maksimov

Deputy general director

 

+7 (8482) 27-09-55
nikolai.maksimov@caisr.org

 

Elena Barkina

Project coordinator

 

+7 (8482) 27-09-55
elena.barkina@caisr.org

Dmitry Moiseenko

Head of international projects department

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
dmitry.moiseenko@caisr.org

 

Sergei Bannikov

Head of Training Center

 

+7 (8482) 27-09-55

s.bannik@yandex.ru

s.bannik@mail.ru 

 

Nadezhda Kozlova

Specialist in development of production

and management systems

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
Nadezhda.Kozlova.MK@gmail.com

Elena Dubovova

Head of department for development and cooperation

 

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
elenad_86@inbox.ru

 

Vladimir Sedugin

Project manager

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
sedugin@poria.ru

Svetlana Dunina

Specialist in development of production

and management systems

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
sndunina@gmail.com

Andrey Litvinov

Cluster projects support and monitoring department

 

+7 (846) 242-04-39
av.litvinov@mail.ru